Announcements / Random Awesomeness / Uncategorized

One Month Anniversary!!

So today marks the one month anniversary of my blog!! YAY!!  I appreciate all those who have stopped by and read the blog.  I hope everyone has enjoyed it so far and continues to read it. Oh, and please leave comments so I can figure out what is good, what is bad, and what is just not cool. HAHAHA.  Doing this blog has been fun and I like sharing just a little bit about myself and the k-pop experience. Please, look forward to more posts about all things k-pop and Hallyu. Also, don’t forget to visit the Facebook page for the blog. There’s all sorts of goodies and random awesomeness over there.When I see something cool, cute, or hot, I’ll post it up on Facebook. I also post videos and artists I think people would possibly be interested in watching/hearing.  Don’t forget to give suggestions for sexy choreography, but focus on males this time. 🙂

In the meantime, I’ll post the video and song that made me love Big Bang.  Big Bang is the group I first fell in love with and still fan girl over to this day.  G-Dragon, T.O.P, Taeyang, Daesung, and Seungri are amazing artists who put out quality music, videos, and concepts. The first video I watched from them was a heartbreaking love song. The music video was unique and the guys looked fantastic. The song was also very melodic and showcased their talents very well. Without further ado, I give you “Love Song” by Big Bang.

Speak Your Mind

