Artists / Boy Groups / Drama / Female Soloists / Girl Groups / Hip-Hop / Male Soloists / MV / OST / Rock / Rookies

New M/Vs: September 1-7, 2012

Will later be moved to an Official M/V Page. Dates are based on Korean time, instead of EST.

24K (R): “Hurry Up”

A-Peace: “Hero” (PV)

ABLE: “Mystery”

Crispi Crunch: “Menboong Time” *May not be suitable for all audiences*

FIESTAR (R): “Vista” (Performance MV)

Hyungdon&Daejune: “Oh, Yeah!”

Lee Jang Woo: “Words I Couldn’t Say”

Lexy: “NOLZA”

KARA:  “Pandora” Dance Version. Also released Solo PVs for album “KARA Collection.”  They can all be found at the second link below.

Nep (R): “DoRaDoRa”

Park Jung Min aka ROMEO (SS501):  “Give Me Your Heart” (PV)

PURETTY: “Cheki☆Love” (PV)

Seo In Guk and Eunji (A-Pink):  “Our Love Like This” (Reply 1997)

SNSD: “All My Love is for You” (PV)

T-ara: “Sexy Love” (Multiple Versions)

T-ara, Shannon and Gunji (Gavy NJ): “Day and Night”

Taeyeon: “Closer” (To the Beautiful You OST)

Urban Zakapa: “I Hate You”

UV:  “I’m Going to Live with That Woman” (ft. Yoon Do Hyun)


Speak Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s